(What is a conversion rate (CVR)?) A Conversion rate or CVR in mobile marketing is an important KPI that helps to measure the effectiveness of your campaigns.
转换率 (CVR) 的示例是什么?
Let's say you're running a mobile app campaign, and your goal is to drive app installs. You define an app install as your conversion event. Now, imagine that 1,000 people click on your campaign link each day, and 50 of them go on to install the app. Your conversion rate is calculated as the total conversions (i.e., the total number of people who installed the app) divided by the total audience. In this case, it would be 50 / 1,000 = 5%.
营销人员如何使用转换率(CVR)?
First, marketers use conversion rate to assess whether the conversion process is clear and easy to complete. Using the example above, if the "Install App" button on your campaign page only works half the time, your conversion rate will be much lower than expected. Identifying this issue allows you to optimize and make changes, such as fixing technical issues or simplifying the process, to improve the conversion rate for your app.
Secondly, marketers use conversion rate to evaluate the effectiveness of different campaigns and target audiences. For instance, if you're running 20 campaigns targeting 20 different customer profiles, you can compare the conversion rates across campaigns. By focusing on the campaigns with the highest conversion rates, you can allocate your resources more effectively, optimize costs, and ultimately increase the overall ROI for your mobile app campaign.
什么是移动营销中的良好转换率(CVR)?
在移动营销中,行业标准是将转化率视为营销活动的预期结果与营销活动的点击次数之间的比率。因此,如果您运行一个 CPI(每次安装成本) 活动,您的转换率将是安装次数除以所有点击次数。如果您运行的是 CPA(按行动计费)营销活动,转换率将是执行的总行动除以点击次数。.
天神如何计算转换率(CVR)?
在天神,我们使用转换率中的点击数而不是印象数来更好地细分您的营销活动的绩效,将其作为另一项关键绩效指标,因为 点击率(CTR) 已经测量了印象与点击的比率。.
